The National Council is proud to announce that our feature-length film, “Our Faith in Action,” will make its network premiere on Eternal Word Television Network (EWTN) on Jan. 6, 2019.
The spirit and charisma of a 400-year old French saint lives on through the examples of charity by nearly 100,000 dedicated men and women of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul. The feature-length presentation “Our Faith in Action” tells the spiritually uplifting, personal stories of our Vincentian members in direct service with people in need across the country.

Sunday, January 6 3:30 p.m. Eastern/2:30 p.m. Central/1:30 p.m. Mountain/12:30 p.m. Pacific 

You can also view the videos on YouTube by following this link. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2Ng5AugsOseguPo8f_7cOXqZaDDUqqoF